Head Office – Co. Kildare

Liam Ross, Managing Director, Sales
087 2523983 | liam@buggyman.net
Aoife Cullen, Director, Sales, Hire & Marketing
087 2455420 | aoife@buggyman.net
Jay Delaney, Utility Vehicle / Driving Range Equipment Manager
087 2128909 | jay@buggyman.net
Pauric Kelly, Parts & Accessories Manager
087 9966990 | parts@buggyman.net
Paddy Byrne, Service & Operations Manager
087 2587931 | service@buggyman.net
Helena Corbett, Finance & Accounts
045 878200. | helena@buggyman.net

Munster Depot – Co. Cork

Simon Mills, Technical Services
087 9291110 | simon@buggyman.net

Contact Form

Your Name *

Your Email *

Subject

Your Message

Our Address

Leinster Depot:
The Buggyman Ltd
Greenhills,
Kill,
Co. Kildare,
Ireland.
Tel: +353 (0)45 878200
Fax: +353 (0)45 878204
E-mail: info@buggyman.net